Throwback

When I was a kid, my mom always choose the clothes I am going to wear when we’re going out. I don’t have any interest in styling and dressing up myself at that time so I let her decide my #ootd. One time, she told me to wear a denim jumper. And that was the very first moment I rejected her decision. I don’t like to wear that denim jumper because I think jumpers are for the little kids only. But I was still little that time tho! Haha. I just don’t want to look a little kid anymore. I want to look older than my age. But now that I’m grown up, I wanted to go back at being a kid again. Also this time, I am more willing to wear cute denim jumpers! Actually, I’m loving retro/vintage fashion right now. It’s classy and the bold prints and accessories are so pretty to look at. So here’s a sample of the outfit inspired in the 90’s. Well, an age appropriate one! πŸ™‚

 

 

IMG_0510

IMG_0534

IMG_0537

 

 

IMG_0563

 

 

Co-model: Krizia Cruz

Photographer: Juan Paolo Villanueva

Leave a comment