Cherry Bomb

First photo shoot for the year is the bomb! Thus, the title. LOL. It’s been since my last photo shoot and I missed posing in front of the camera. So in this recent one, all the creative juices (a.k.a. thinking of different poses) were all out. The outfit is inspired by my favorite series at the moment, Riverdale! I love how the photographer shot and edited these photos. He made it look more vintage and classy at the same time.

This will be longer than my usual posts cause the photos are too good not to share in the blog! Hope you enjoy! xx

IMG_0591.jpg

IMG_0594IMG_0593

IMG_0596

IMG_0597

IMG_0612

IMG_0638

IMG_0661IMG_0658-1

IMG_0677

IMG_0680

IMG_0685

 

IMG_0721

Top: Thrifted | Shades, Earrings, Shorts: Tiangge | Shoes: Converse

Co model: Krizia Cruz

Photographed and edited by: Juan Paolo VillanuevaΒ 

 

8 thoughts on “Cherry Bomb

  1. Wonderful website. Plenty of useful info here. I am sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you to your effort!

    Like

  2. Thank you for some other excellent article. Where else may anyone get that type of information in such a perfect method of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m at the search for such information.

    Like

Leave a comment