Product Review: Leiania House Of Beauty’s HY’DE NO MORE FACE MASQUE

image

Hi, guys! How are you today? 🙂

If you have seen my instagram flatlay post of the products Leiania House of Beauty sent me a week ago, you probably noticed that they gave me A LOT! I didn’t expect that and it made my heart sooo happy! It’s my first time to try organic skincare products and I’m so excited! Thank you again, Leiania House of Beauty! 🙂

Now on the review,

image

After a decade of deciding what product should I try first, I’ve decided that HY’DE NO MORE FACE MASQUE is what I really needed the most right now. The pimples are appearing and my face looks dry and unhealthy because of too much sleep deprivation. Lol.

image

At the bottom part of the container, you will see the description, the natural ingredients, as well as the expiration date, manufacturer and company address. As you can see, there is no instruction/direction for use so I invented my own.

image

After taking a bath, I covered my entire face with the product and let it stayed for 20 minutes. It smells like a candle with the scent of a horseradish (malunggay). For my mom, (she’s also using this) it smells like cebo de macho ointment.

image
image

It has a mud-like color and you can feel the pigments/particles when applying it. I felt a little bit of smarting pain (hapdi) while applying maybe because of the ingredients used, but nothing bad happens (whew) so no need to worry.

image

Before and After

Unedited and unfiltered photo of my face before and after applying the face masque. I noticed that my face glows and I looked fresh after applying it. My face felt so smooth! I loved it even though some blemishes are still visible. I think it would slowly disappear if I would still continue using the face masque. I’m also using Leiania House of Beauty’s bar soap and toner that will be on my next review!

image

Leiania House of Beauty

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/leiania.houseofbeauty/?hl=en

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/leianiahob/

Blog: http://leianiahouseofbeauty.blogspot.com/

What’s your favorite face mask and how often do you use them?

xoxo,

Claire 🙂

Leave a comment