Review: Sirene Essentials’ Sea Face Mist

Quick Note: The product discussed in this post was provided as a press sample from Sirene Essentials PH

Living in a humid country is like living in an oven. Sometimes, I can’t stand the sticky feeling in my skin! Good thing I discovered this sea face mist. I always have this in my makeup kit, and its becoming one of my essentials! I’m sure a lot of girls would be needing this especially because summer is approaching. Keep reading to know my thoughts about it. 🙂 

image

Sea Face Mist is a refreshing facial mist and skin softener. It contains 50 mL of product and retails for Php230. It has an atlantis peppermint that gives cooling effect on the skin. Its like putting ice on the face! I love how convenient it is that I can use it anytime of the day. I use it as a mid-day refreshener, I apply before doing my makeup and use it as make-up setter as well. I also like the sweet scent it has!

Aside from humid climate, it can also be used during cold weather to freshen and moisturize the face. Using facial mist is best especially if you travel a lot in planes, or stay for long hours in airconditioned rooms where the air is dry and could make your skin thirsty.

I’ve already used up the half of the bottle and I’m planning to get another one. I highly recommend this product!

image

Sea Face Mist is available in BeautyMNL link here.

Or visit their instagram at @sireneessentialsph.

How’s your first days of the year so far?

Will be posting my 2018 Bucketlist soon!

xoxo,

Claire 🙂

Leave a comment