PINS I’M LOVING #1

I spend a lot of free time over on Pinterest – it’s one of my favorite places to find new inspiration and ideas. Whenever I’m feeling creatively stale or a bit burnt out, I’ll surf around my favorite boards and tags until I’m feeling inspired again. I thought it would be fun to start sharing roundups of pins I’m loving so you guys can get inspired too.

This color  //  This study area

This hair  //  This motivation

These nails  //  This dress

This outfit  //  This sweet treat 

This makeup  //  This co-ord set

This bed setting  //  This inspirational quote

What’s been inspiring you lately?

XO,

Claire 🙂

Leave a Reply

